SPRING INTO IT!

Spring Into It! You’ll be glad you did.

What do I mean?

Well, looking into my closet each season brings new challenges ~ especially in the spring. I don’t know why, but perhaps it is the fluctuating temperatures that cause so such havoc in my wardrobe. Short sleeve knit, long sleeve cotton to heavy sweater tops. Jackets, vests, capes. Long knit skirts to heavy knit slacks. We just have to be ready to wear any fabric weight when the temperatures fluctuate at this time of the year. I utilize my Wardrobe Workout for best results.

Right now, Mother Nature is renewing, so why not do the same for your closet?  It’s time to purge. Donate or toss what no longer fits, what you no longer love (from that gotta have it impulse moment, yes?), so out of style and garments that need alterations or repair.

We get used to the clothes we have in our closet and we like it. Change can be difficult, but necessary. The first step is the hardest, but I promise, once you spring into action, you’ll be glad you did.

Yesterday morning I assisted a client change out her closet of fall/winter clothes to spring/summer clothes. We had a very productive morning weeding out old styles and incorrect shades, photographing ensembles and organizing the wardrobe in the closet. In the afternoon, we went on a shopping excursion to find garments and accessories needed to complete her Spring/Summer Wardrobe Plan. My client’s closet is now revitalized and organized, so she can enjoy getting dressed with less stress!

Is that little voice inside your head saying I don’t have a thing to wear!, yet your closet packed full of clothes?

Do you feel you have nothing to wear because you are at a loss when it comes to putting garments together to form outfits?

I’ll be happy to help you with a Wardrobe Plan or Closet Consultation.

All services are confidential and pain free 🙂

Contact me for more information or schedule an appointment.

Leave a Reply

